Commissioners

Toms River Fire District # 2

Board of Fire Commissioners

257 Warner St
Toms River, NJ 08755

Phone:732-363-2245

Fax: 732-363-2695

E-mail: firedistrict2commissioners@trfire.org

Meeting Minutes http://www.tomsriverfiredistrict2.com/meetings/

Business Administrator Timothy Carson                  tcarson@trfire.org 

Board Members 

Chairman Kevin W. Britton                                            kbritton@trfire.org

Clerk Michael Willson                                                   mwillson@trfire.org

Asst Clerk David H. Seiders                                         dseiders@trfire.org

Treasurer Joseph Duff                                                  jduff@trfire.org  

Commissioner at-large Richard Heroy                         rheroy@trfire.org

 


© 2022 Silverton Volunteer Fire Company #1